As approved during the 178th Executive Committee Meeting which was held on 08th Nov 2022 at National Hydrographic Office, Dehradun, the EC members unanimously accepted the amendments to the INCA Bye Laws which is placed above. The INCA Bye Laws were put up to 42nd General Body Meeting and it was finally approved.

The Following office Bearers are the Signatories and  witness for the amendment of the INCA Bye Laws.


Secretary II

Rajesh Kumar Khatri

Secretary I

Dr. K.Pramod Kumar

Secretary General

Pankaj Kumar



Vice President

Sh. Sajikrishnan K

Past President

Dr. Prof. Krishna Mohan

                                                               Vice Admiral Adhir Arora

                                                                       President INCA